Who We Are

Leadership: Rachel Chalmers, Shannon Craine, Laura Shapiro, Paul Silverman
Policy Director: Paul Silverman
Policy Team: Rachel C., Patrick W., Mary Beth D.
Communications Director: Laura Shapiro
Outreach Coordinator: Camille C.
Communications Support/Facebook: Lee A.
Communications Support/Twitter: Joyce T.
Scheduler: Ellen R.
Member of Congress Trackers: Geoffrey M., Gordon A., and Holly H.
Recruitment Volunteer: Cynsa B.

Want to add your strength to the resistance? There’s room for you! Fill in our Volunteer form and we’ll get in touch to find out what you’d like to do.